Javascript

Javascript is not enabled on this browser. To experience the site with all its features, either turn on Javascript or use a browser where Javascript is enabled.

Temple Board - HTCC
HTCC

Temple Board

Office Bearers

Name Title Email
Prasad Palakurthy Chairperson palakurthy@msn.com
Nutan Sahai Vice Chairperson sahai@mchsi.com
Prasanna Bujimalla Treasurer htccprasanna@gmail.com
Atul Gupta Joint Treasurer atulg@a-t-g.com
Chander Vijayaraghavan Secretary vinu_chander@yahoo.com
Surendranath Vallabhajosyula Joint Secretary suren_vj@yahoo.com

Executive Committee President

Ashvin Patel
 ajpatel8386@hotmail.com
 (515) 491-5801

Executive Committee Vice-President

Prakash Kopparapu

Members

Name Phone Email
Manjunath Lakshmipathy lmanjuna@yahoo.com
Mohan Akella akellams@hotmail.com
Rakshak Sarda 515-509-4776 Rakshaksarda@hotmail.com
Ramadevi Sankaran ramadevi36@hotmail.com
Sridhar Somisetty Bonesurgeon@gmail.com
Suren Gupta surenvimlesh@aol.com

Honorary Members

Nagesh Gupta
Bhupen Patel

Patron Member

Mrs. Urmila Sahai